Explore Pune Running
Register Now
Contact Us

PRBM is a mega event and hundreds of runners voluntarily come forward to ensure its success. If you have expertise in a certain field and the enthusiasm to volunteer on a particular committee, please contact the team leads on the given email addresses. Please contact the concerned persons for sponsors, vendors, media, corporate liason or charity on their respective emails.

Sponsorship

Mr. Sandeep Kolatkar
sandeep@shreyasshelters.co.in

Media and PR

Ms. Priti Arwade
pritiarwade@hotmail.com

Registration

Mr. Mahesh Narkar
mahesh.narkar@gmail.com

Finance and Accounts

Mr. Rakesh Mehta
rakesh.mehta57@gmail.com

Race and Route

Mr. Avinash Deshmukh
akdeshmukh1@gmail.com

Race Expo

Mr. Hitendra Choudhary
hitendra2309@gmail.com

Volunteers Management

Mr. Prasad Patil
prasadpatil807@gmail.com

Training Program

Mr. Sudhindra Haribhat
hsudhindra@gmail.com

Any doubts? Queries?
Don't hesitate to shoot us questions.
We promise to never RUN OUT of answers.

Thank you for your interest in PRBM.
We will contact you soon