Register Now
ABOUT US

Pune Running Sports Foundation was started by Pune Running, a group of fitness enthusiasts who share a common passion for running and a healthy lifestyle. For over 7 years, Pune Running has been successfully hosting and organising a number of running and fitness events and activities across Pune city. Our members participate in several national and international marathon events. Many runners are now professionally trained athletes who participate in endurance events like the recent Comrades Run, 2017.

Our Directors

These are the eminent Directors of the Pune Running Sports Foundation. They are individuals who are passionate about sports and fitness and have come together for the cause of building a fit community and creating awareness about social causes while contributing to charity.


Mr. Sudhindra Haribhat
hsudhindra@gmail.com
Mr. Mahesh Narkar
mahesh.narkar@gmail.com
Mr. Sandeep Kolatkar
sandeep@shreyasshelters.co.in
Ms. Priti Arwade
pritiarwade@hotmail.com
Mr. Rakesh Mehta
rakesh.mehta57@gmail.com
Mr. Sudhir Darode
sudhir@darodejog.com
Mr. Nikhil Shah
nikhil2201@gmail.com
Mr. Vikas Kumar
vikaskumar1974@gmail.com
Over 30 Thousand
Active Members

Today, the Pune Running community has over 30,000 active members and runners.

India’s Largest Non-Profit
Running Organisation

We’ve grown to become the largest Non-Profit Running Organisation in India. We work closely with a host of NGOs and charities.

OUR MISSION

At Pune Running, we not only aim to create a fitter community but also help you surpass your own physical & mental expectations with dedication and training. We’re looking to integrate fitness into your life, not as a short-term goal, but as a lifestyle. The best part, you’ll never be alone! You’ll find yourself surrounded by thousands of other runners who are looking to surpass their expectations - just as you are.